ما هي هيالورونات الصوديوم

هيالورونات الصوديوم هو ملح مشتق من حمض الهيالورونيك ، مع الوزن الجزيئي من 3000Da إلى 2500KDa و CAS no. 9067-32-7. وهو عديد السكاريد المخاطي البوليمر الذي يتم ربطه مرارًا بوحدات N-acetylglucosamine و D-glucuronic acid disaccharide. يوجد بشكل طبيعي في الجلد والعينين والمفاصل والأعضاء الأخرى والأنسجة الضامة. وقد وجد أن هيالورونات الصوديوم لها العديد من الوظائف الفسيولوجية ، مثل المشاركة في الترطيب والتشحيم وشفاء الجروح وإصلاح الأنسجة والتجديد والاستجابة الالتهابية والتطور الجنيني ، وما إلى ذلك.

يستخدم هيالورونات الصوديوم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية. تم التأكد من سلامته ، ومن غير المحتمل أن يسبب رد فعل تحسسي لأنه يتم توزيعه بشكل طبيعي في جسم الإنسان. هناك طريقتان لإنتاج هيالورونات الصوديوم ، والاستخراج من مشط الدجاج ، والتخمير البيولوجي. نحن نستخدم التخمير البيولوجي ، مع غير المعدلة وراثيا ، لا يوجد مصدر حيواني.

In-cosmetic Paris 2019

In-cosmetic Paris 2019

 PCHI Shanghai 2019

PCHI Shanghai 2019

CPHI Shanghai 2019

CPHI Shanghai 2019

تم تحديث الشهادات

تم تحديث الشهادات

TWO BIG FESTIVALS

TWO BIG FESTIVALS

استئناف الإنتاج 2020.8

استئناف الإنتاج 2020.8

بناء فريق الشاطئ 2020.7

بناء فريق الشاطئ 2020.7

فيتافودز جنيف 2019

فيتافودز جنيف 2019

  • aboutus02

شاندونغ AWA BIOPHARM CO. ، LTD. تأسست في 15 يوليو 2010. تمتلك الشركة حاليا أصولا إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 100 مليون يوان ، مع أكثر من 100 موظف. تبلغ السعة السنوية حوالي 130 مليون طن في الوقت الحالي ، بما في ذلك 100 مليون طن من مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية HA ، و 20 مليون طن من oligo HA ، و 10 مليون طن من قطرات العين من الدرجة HA و 3 مليون طن من درجات الحقن HA. مع تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وجودة المنتج العالية ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة ، فزنا بسمعة طيبة وثقة جيدة من العملاء. 

بعد 10 سنوات من الجهود العظيمة ، أدرجنا في لائحة الثلاثة الجديدة (رمز المخزون: 832607) وحصلنا على العديد من الشهادات والمؤهلات ، مثل ISO9001 ، DMF ، NSF ، KOSHER ، HALAL ، ECOCERT ، COSMOS ، رخصة تصنيع الأدوية ، شهادة عالية شركة التكنولوجيا ، وما إلى ذلك ، ونحن نواصل النمو والتطور. كلمة صعبة ، يأتي المستقبل المشرق.

  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي
  • الصوديوم هيالوروناتي

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وإرساله لنا

WHAT IS SODIUM HYALURONATE

Sodium hyaluronate is a salt derived from hyaluronic acid, with the molecular weight from 3000Da to 2500KDa and CAS no. 9067-32-7. It’s a polymer mucopolysaccharide that is repeatedly linked by N-acetylglucosamine and D-glucuronic acid disaccharide units. It’s naturally present in skin, eyes, joints, and other organs and connective tissues. It has been found that sodium hyaluronate has many physiological functions, such as participation in moisturizing, lubrication, wound healing, tissue repair, regeneration, inflammatory response, embryonic development, and etc.

Sodium hyaluronate is widely used in food products, cosmetics, and pharmaceuticals. Its safety has been confirmed, and it is unlikely to cause an anaphylactic reaction because it is naturally distributed in the human body. There are two ways to produce sodium hyaluronate, extraction from the chicken comb, and biological fermentation. We use biological fermentation, with non-GMO, no animal source.

In-cosmetic Paris 2019

In-cosmetic Paris 2019

 PCHI Shanghai 2019

PCHI Shanghai 2019

CPHI Shanghai 2019

CPHI Shanghai 2019

Certificates Updated

Certificates Updated

TWO BIG FESTIVALS

TWO BIG FESTIVALS

RESUME PRODUCTION 2020.8

RESUME PRODUCTION 2020.8

BEACH TEAM-BUILDING 2020.7

BEACH TEAM-BUILDING 2020.7

Vitafoods Geneva 2019

Vitafoods Geneva 2019

  • aboutus02

SHANDONG AWA BIOPHARM CO., LTD. was founded on July 15, 2010. The company currently has total assets of nearly 100 million yuan, with more than 100 employees. The annual capacity is around 130MTs right now, including 100MTs of cosmetic and food grade HA, 20MTs of oligo HA, 10MTs of eye drops grade HA and 3MTs of injection grade HA. With advanced production technology, high product quality, and excellent after-sales service, we win good reputations and trust from customers. 

After 10 years’ great efforts, we have listed on New Three Board(Stock code:832607) and got many certificates and qualifications, like ISO9001, DMF, NSF, KOSHER, HALAL, ECOCERT, COSMOS, Drug Manufacturing License, Certificate of High-tech Enterprise, etc. And we keep growing and developing. Word hard, the bright future comes.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Sodium Hyaluronate

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us